HORI7ON releases promotional schedule ahead of debut

Upcoming boy group HORI7ON have released details of their promotional schedule ahead of the launch of their debut album Friend-SHIP.

The group will be releasing concept photos for the album over the next several days, followed by an album tracklist on July 12.

This will be followed by music video teasers and highlight medleys, before the actual album is released on July 24 at 6pm KST.

Hori7on's debut scheduler

The seven-member group consists of Jeromy, Marcus, Kyler, Vinci, Reyster, Kim and Winston. They are K-pop’s first global act formed in the Philippines.

The tracks reportedly convey the dreams, hopes, and friendships of the seven members.

Fans of the group are eagerly looking forward to their debut, and so are we!

What do you think of the HORI7ON promotional schedule news? Join our socials and let us know!