BTS V latest Layover promotion schedule released

BigHit Music has released further details of the promotion schedule for Layover, the upcoming solo album by BTS member V. This is a continuation of the activities that announced earlier this month.

Details of the latest Layover album promotion schedule show that there will be two teaser music videos for the track Blue. They will be released on Aug 22 at 12AM KST, and Aug 25 at 12AM KST. There will also be two series of album concept photos, set to drop on Aug 28 at 12AM KST and Sept 6 at 12AM KST.

In between those two drops, V, also known as Kim Taehyung, indicated the official release of three previously recorded tracks. The tracks – Scenery, Winter Bear and Snowflower (feat. Peakboy) – were originally recorded between 2019 and 2020.

V has previously indicated that there would be a few surprises ahead of his solo debut release. No doubt this particular one will be cherished by fans.

The latest schedule ends with the release of Layover on Sept 8 at 1PM KST, together with the music video for the lead track Slow Dancing.

BTS V new Layover schedule

V is the final member of BTS to announce his solo album. Layover will contain six songs, including one bonus track. The music videos for two tracks, Love Me Again and Rainy Days, have already been released. V is currently making appearances on music shows to coincide with the album’s release.

READ | BTS’ V to perform on first Tiny Desk Korea concert